Quick Links

Quick Links

Haberdashers' Knights Primary

Staff Links

Staff Pages

Term Dates

Term Dates 2023/2024

INSET Monday 4th September 2023 - All Staff.  School Closed
Autumn Term Tuesday 5th September to Friday 20th October 2023
Break Monday 23rd October to Friday 3rd November 2023
INSET Monday 6th November 2023 - All Staff.  School Closed
Christmas Term Tuesday 7th November to Thursday 21st December 2023
Break

Friday 22nd December 2023 to Friday 5th January 2024

INSET Monday 8th January 2024 - All Staff.  School Closed
Winter Term Tuesday 9th January to Friday 9th February 2024
Break Monday 12th February to Friday 17th February 2024
INSET Monday 19th February 2024 - All Staff.  School Closed
Easter Term Tuesday 20th February to Thursday 28th March 2024
Break

Monday 1st April to Friday 12th April 2024

Bank Holiday Good Friday 29th March and Easter Monday 4th April 2024

INSET

Monday 15th April 2024 - All Staff.  School Closed

Spring Term

Tuesday 16th April to Friday 24th May 2024

Bank Holiday Monday 6th May - School Closed

Break

Tuesday 28th May to Friday 31st May 2024

Bank Holiday Monday 27th May 2024

Summer Term

Monday 3rd June to Friday 19th July 2024 

School closes at 1:30pm on Friday 19th July 

INSET

Monday 22nd July 2024 - All staff. School Closed

INSET

Tuesday 23rd July 2024 - All staff. School Closed

INSET

Wednesday 24th July 2024 - All staff. School Closed

Downloadable Term Dates